It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:31 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Meatballsub's Application
PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:01 am 
Stands In Fire
Stands In Fire

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

What is your Time Zone?: EST

Main Character's Name (Alts are welcome, but lets get to know one another first):
Ovangkol, 85 DK - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... kol/simple

I also have two Alliance 90s on Silvermoon US:
Ovangkol - 90 DK - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/s ... kol/simple
Victorwong - 90 Monk - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/s ... ong/simple

What are your main character's specs, and which one is your preferred role?:
Since mid-Wrath, I have been Frost and occasionally Blood DK when a tank is needed.

What other guilds have you been in, experiences you've had, and what are you looking for in Horderlies?
I have not been in any guilds on this server, but I have been playing WoW since 2004. My main Vanilla-BC was a Warrior, and then I switched to DK from then on. I have extensive PVE experience as a DK and know the ins and outs of the class. I'm not like some DKs you'll run into that have no idea how to play their class. That's not to say that I'm the most awesome DK ever, but I KNOW the class.

I've raided some in every tier and while content was fresh and not nerfed, although I haven't ever been a hardcore raider.

I've also become quite experienced with Monk Healing, and plan to level one on Deathwing at some point (sooner if the guild possibly needs one as a backup healer, etc).

As for what I am looking for in the guild, I have no real expectations. I'm looking for a home for my Horde character(s) and I've seriously missed PvP servers.

Are you applying for PVP, Raid or Social reasons? (PVP/Raid spots may be limited. If social, please indicate if you are also wanting to invite additional friends or family):